Long Exposures

Sorry I haven’t kept up-to-date with my articles – I’m still working on a piece on indie rapper Astronautalis, and I’m almost finished with a feature on the Boston Palestine Film Festival! Also, I’ve got an article on a Ugandan political asylum seeker written on deadline at Boston Immigration Court that was a blast to research, report & write! In the mean time, I’ve been working on my photography, and over Thanksgiving break I was able to get out and take some long exposures with some friends! So here are the fruits of that effort that I hope you’ll enjoy!

I made these long exposure at People’s State Forest in Barkhamsted, Connecticut along with some old high-school classmates: Robin Szypulski, Jeremy Starn & Ryan Collins.

These images are (C) Benjamin Cooper

 

Comments
One Response to “Long Exposures”
  1. robobinob says:

    The sky looks so great in those photos compared to the ones I got! I really want a DSLR. Let’s do this again sometime!

Leave a Reply

